Composition du groupe
EasyPop - La Storia del Jukebox - Locandina 2018

Luka Fiorentini

piano, claviers, voix

Patrizio Pirrone



Canopus Drums - Vic Firth Sticks - Attack Drumheads - Marmara Cymbals


Viola Fiorentini



Andrea Chiarello



Samuele Parrella

saxophone, claviers


Erik Innocenzi

guitare basse, voix

EasyPop - Roma - Italy


+39 346-74.97.148



Spettacolo Musicale EasyPop - La Storia del Jukebox®

2011-2018 EasyPop - La Storia del Jukebox® is a registered and protected show/format. Registered trademark. It's forbidden to copy and/or use our show, our image, name, trademark and contents, even if only partially. Beware of imitations!